Breath Of Angels Therapies (BOA Therapies) Customer Reviews

4.9 Overall Review Score, of 50 customer reviews.

Showing: 50 most recent

5

Had a reflexology session and came out feeling so relaxed. Will definitely be back.

sarah yilmaz24 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

The best massage I have ever had highly recommend have this wonderful body massae

jackie banks24 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great services, great energy, the place where you leave all your problems behind. Definitely you should come and check it for yourself

Raluca Neagu23 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Thank you,it was lovely relaxing massage.

Clairae Parrott13 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amazing Massage with very spiritual sense of wellbeing. 100% will be back and highly recommend.

kelly mcdonald13 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Gina is fabulous and really understands my needs and makes me feel special. Thank you Gina.

jenny murray12 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Was lovely massage. Very relaxing. Very professional. Will defiantly be back.

dawn newby12 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Really great massage, very professional and very relaxing environment :)

lily barnham12 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Excellent service very good

ray choudhury07 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Very relaxing. Relieved all of my knots and left me lovely and soft. Gina is a reiki healer .

susan bristow05 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Lovely massage, just the right amount of pressure and my body feels better for it, very relaxing hour and Gina is lovely

Susan Hall25 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

She has got the best therapy for muscle pains as well as relaxation.

gulshoda akhmadalieva23 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amazing!! Loved it's Amazing! Loved it! Thank you so much!

elena davidson23 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
4

It was my first visit here and I enjoyed very much the experience and will come again. The massage was relaxing and smooth and healing

Micheline Taylor22 February 2019
1 2 3 4
5

Brilliant Massage very relaxing warm and friendly atmosphere

lisa phillip21 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Really enjoyed the full body massage. Relaxing and she works on all your body prat nod muscles, releasing any tension. Would definitely come again and recommend....

karine peart20 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
4

Nice atmosphere and ambience to the roo, Gina was lovely and very relaxing!

jane smith19 February 2019
1 2 3 4
5

Very good massage, definitely recommend. Nice atmosphere and lovely lady

olivia law19 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Fantastic full body massage. Very thorough and relaxing. Highly recommend.

julie wong18 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

It is lovely I enjoyed it thank you

uzma naseer14 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Difficult to find, however, worth the effort. Excellent massage in calm environment. Will definitely return.

Sandra Ferrari14 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Beautiful,relaxation massage with Gina.Would totally recommend it.

lorraine burke12 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Excellent customer service from Gina, I had a massage which was 10/10.

fay bartley12 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great massage, very relaxing

sue white12 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

I loved this massage, simply the best I've had in ages!!

Debbie Louis08 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
4

Loved this massage, very peaceful and relaxing

Hilary Gupta06 February 2019
1 2 3 4
5

Absolutely wonderful experience, very professional and great communication to arrange appointments and so on. Many thanks

yuliya coleman04 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Fantastic, will book again and recommend.

Gary Duckman04 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

A wonderful relaxing massage.

suzanne duckman04 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Gina was really really good it was one of the best experience ever had

merve dur01 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Thank you so much! This really relaxed me and I found myself falling off to sleep!

alexis petrou30 January 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Can't compliment her enough. Amazing massage

Jenny Mantell30 January 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

I found it very relaxing . Gina is very good

gunwanth kaur singh30 January 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amazing! It's more than just a body treatment!! It's a soul treatment as well! The room and music are perfect too!

jelena scott29 January 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Excellent treatment. Very professional. Gina is very welcoming I will be coming back for more.

julie allan29 January 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Gina is an extremely nice person and I felt very comfortable at the massage section. I will definitely come back β˜ΊοΈπŸ’•

tiziana kasapi25 January 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

One of the best massages I have ever had. Fab

nads .25 January 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Wonderful massage makes me relax

Melina Gutierrez23 January 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Gina was and is amazing my neck and shoulders feel great after her fantastic massage thank you so much telling all my friends too ;)

sarah farrant22 January 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

One of the best massages I've ever had and the attention to detail on each body part is amazing.

naomi saunders21 January 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

A very relaxing massage. Very peaceful and a great treat.

angela bolton19 January 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Absolutely brilliant , will defo been back to see Gina. Highly recommended

margaret agius18 January 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Very good and relaxing

Adriana Neves17 January 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Thank you for the great massage.

david frawley05 January 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Absolutely fantastic! Very welcoming, felt comfortable and left feeling like a new me!

laura stretton04 January 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Absolutely amazing! Would highly recommend.

camilla bullen04 January 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Very relaxing! Comfortable space

david anderson04 January 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Very relaxing and very good services 😍 I will definitely come again 😍

Manea Alissa03 January 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Fabulous massage . Highly recommended

ritika singh28 December 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

I really really like the massage and really feeling great and enjoy. She is really friendly and kind.

Fathema Begum27 December 2018
1 2 3 4 5